Commissioners Court
110 S. Main Street, Lockhart, Texas 78644
Second Floor, County Courtroom, Room 200
Office: (512) 398-1808 / Fax (512) 398-1828

The next regular Commissioners Court will be held on 
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, at 9:00 a.m.

Click here to view Agendas, Minutes & Videos


Precinct 1 Commissioner
B. J. Westmoreland

Direct/Cell Phone: (512) 376-1507
Click here to email Commissioner Westmoreland
Precinct 3 Commissioner
Edward "Ed" Theriot

Direct/Cell Phone: (512) 618-2865
Click here to email Commissioner Theriot
Precinct 2 Commissioner
Rusty Horne

Direct/Cell Phone: (512) 359-4647
Click here to email Commissioner Horne
Precinct 4 Commissioner
Dyral Thomas

Direct/Cell Phone: (512) 359-4649
Click here to email Commissioner Thomas

Stephanie McKee
Judicial Assistant

Office Phone: (512) 398-1808
Direct Line: (512) 359-4652

Contact Stephanie McKee - Judicial Assistant
Do not use this contact form to submit personally identifiable information such as Social Security Numbers, Payment and Banking Information, or Driver's License Numbers.
Your Name:
Your Email:
Confirm Your Email:
Your Phone Number:
Your Home Address:
Questions and/or Comments for:


Click here to learn more about the role of your County Commissioners.

Texas Counties Deliver 
and the 254 counties of Texas