

Swearing-In Ceremony of Caldwell County Elected Officials

Commissioners Court 2nd Floor Courtroom 110 South Main Street Lockhart, TX 78644

January 3, 2023 9:00 A.M.

Opening Remarks Prayer Judge Hoppy Haden Joe Ivan Roland

Oath of Office

Hoppy Haden - County Judge
Trey Hicks - County Court at Law Judge
Rusty Horne - Commissioner, Precinct 2
Dyral Thomas - Commissioner, Precinct 4
Fred Weber - District Attorney
Teresa Rodriguez - County Clerk
Juanita Allen - District Clerk
Angela Rawlinson - Treasure
Matt Kiely - JP 1 Judge
Shanna Conley - JP 2 Judge
Anita DeLeon - JP 3 Judge
Yvette Morales - JP 4 Judge

Chris Schneider - District Judge
Chris Schneider - District Judge
Homer Horne - Fmr. JP 2 Judge
Joe Roland - Fmr. Commissioner Pct. 4
Honorable Ben Moore
Chris Schneider - District Judge
Chris Schneider - District Judge
Shanna Conley - JP 2 Judge
Homer Horne - Fmr. JP 2 Judge
Homer Horne - Fmr. JP 2 Judge
Raymond DeLeon - Fmr. JP 4 Judge
Raymond DeLeon - Fmr. JP 4 Judge

Please join us as we welcome the new Elected Officials

Light refreshment will be available after the ceremony